Board of Directors


  • Gregg Milne, President
    PUD Safety Manager (retired)
  • Jerry Thomas, Vice-President
    Crown Distributing – Salesman
  • Tasha Townsend, Secretary
    City of Everett
  • Rosemary Randall, Treasurer
    OSP – Engineer
  • Bryan Allen, Director
    Comcast – Ad Sales
  • Mary Allred, Director
    Farmers Insurance – Agent
  • Steve Allred, Director
    Pacific Topsoil – Truck Driver
  • Silvia Bauman, Director
    Community Volunteer
  • Jenny Beauchamp, Director
    Student/Nursing Assistant
  • Jenall Brister, Director
    Community Volunteer
  • Alison Cline, Director
  • Patricia Eylander, Director
    Eylander Electric – Owner
  • Mel Hammond, Director
    Community Volunteer
  • Deb Harvey, Director
    Snohomish County – Graphic Designer
  • Shirley Ion, Director
    Snohomish County PUD (Retired)
  • Sylvia Irvine, Director
    Spanish Instructor, Tax Specialist, Hispanic Mentor
  • Jennifer Jagnow
    Snohomish County PUD – Accountant
  • Rick Kvangnes,┬áDirector
    Judd and Black – General Manager
  • Larry Lark, Director
    The Herald – Major Accounts Executive
  • Lynn Luscher, Director
    Retired Exec. Services Administrator
  • Sylvia May, Director
    Fast Food Management (Retired)
  • Robin Murphy
    Dept. of Corrections (Retired)
  • Steve Smith, Director
    Sequoyah Electric – Purchasing Agent
  • Marci Volmer, Director
    Area Director – Boys & Girls Club
  • Charlotte Wood, Director
    Retired Business Owner